This week on Made in Manitoba we are excited to share with you the Southern Gospel Quartet Glorybound. The group consists of Shawn Wieler, Frank Penner, Dave Rempel, and Jonathan Friesen, and is dedicated to sharing the love of Christ through their music. We will be featuring songs from their new album “It’s About The Cross”, as well as some great conversation with all four members throughout the program. Thanks for tuning in to Made in Manitoba! is Steinbach's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.